Term Dates

Please see the key dates for this academic year below. Information about our wraparound care and holiday club can be found here.

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September – Staff INSET
School opens Tuesday 3 September at 8.40am
School closes Friday 18 October at 3.45pm

Half Term

School opens Monday 4 November at 8.40am
Term ends Thursday 19 December at 3.45pm
Friday 20 December – Staff INSET

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 January – Staff INSET
School opens Tuesday 7 January at 8.40am
School closes Friday 7 February at 3.45pm

Half Term

School opens Monday 17 February at 8.40am
Terms ends Friday 27 March at 3.45pm

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14 April – Staff INSET
School opens Wednesday 15 April at 8.40am
School closes Friday 8 May – Bank Holiday
School closes Friday 22 May at 3.45pm

Half Term

School opens Monday 8 June at 8.40am
Term ends Tuesday 14 July at 12 noon
Wednesday 15 July – Staff INSET

 

 

Term Dates 2020–2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Tuesday 1 September – Staff INSET

School opens Wednesday 2 September at 8.40am

School closes Friday 16 October at 3.45pm

Half Term
School opens Monday 2 November at 8.40am
Term ends Thursday 17 December at 3.45pmFriday 18 December – Staff INSET

 

Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January – Staff INSET

School opens Tuesday 5 January at 8.40am
School closes Friday 12 February at 3.45pm

Half Term
School opens Monday 22 February at 8.40am
Term ends Thursday 1 April at 3.45pm

 

Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April – Staff INSET

School opens Tuesday 20 April at 8.40am

School closed Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday
School closes Friday 21 May at 3.45pm

Half Term
School opens Monday 7 June at 8.40am
School closes Thursday 15 July at 12 noonFriday 16 July – Staff INSET

 

 

Contact Us