

Believe • Persevere • Succeed

Staff & Governors List

(2025-2026)

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Makepeace-TaylorHeadteacherMrs C DelfDeputy Head/ SENDCo / DDSL / Head of English / Prep EnglishMs K PheasantBursar (Finance / Health & Safety / Data Protection / HR)Mrs S HughesPhase Leader/Prep (Pastoral) / DSL / Head of Sports / Year 6 FT (6H)Mrs F McGrathPhase Leader/Prep (Ed Ops) / Head of Science/ Year 6 FT (6M) / Senior TransitionMrs G OakleyPhase Leader (Lower School)/ DDSL / Early Reading and Phonics Lead

Safeguarding Team

Mrs S Hughes	Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs S Makepeace-Taylor	Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Delf	Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Prep)
Mrs G Oakley	Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Lower School inc. Early Years
Mrs H Odiowei	Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Wraparound care)
Dr Nicola Tighe	Designated Safeguarding Governor
Miss K Powell	Mental Health First Aider
Mrs E Hunter	Mental Health First Aider

Office Team

Mrs M Ashton Mrs K Sharkey Mrs E Hunter Mrs A Creely Mrs J Ferguson Mrs H Clarke Mr S Kelly Mr G Nelson

Teaching Team

- Mrs R Ward Mrs S Jaberi Mrs K Herbert Mrs E Cayzer Mrs C Wilshaw Mrs J Hill Mrs E Wood Miss K Powell Mrs J Stiles Miss E Adams Mrs L Howard Mrs H Dyson Mr K Powell
- PA to Headteacher / Marketing / Wellbeing Team School Office Manager / Admissions School Administrator / Mental Health First Aider Bursar's Assistant Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant IT Support/Technician Management Accountant

Kindergarten Class Teacher (K1 & K2)/ Maths Team Reception Class Teacher (RJ) / Sustainability Team Reception Class Teacher (RH) / Performing Arts Team Year 1 Class Teacher (1C) / ICT Team Year 1 Class Teacher (1W) / Pastoral Team Year 2 Class Teacher (2H) / PSHE Team - Pupil Voice Lead Year 2 Class Teacher (2W) / Humanities Team – Geography Lead Year 3 Form Teacher (3P) / Head of Wellbeing & PSHE / Prep English/ Humanities Year 3 Form Teacher (3S) / Prep Maths / Performing Arts Team / Music Teacher Year 4 Form Teacher (4A) / Head of Modern Foreign Languages/ Prep English Year 5 Form Teacher (5D) / Prep English / Humanities Year 5 Form Teacher (5P) / Head of Innovation & ICT / Prep Maths

Mrs L Baxter	PE Team / PE Teacher / Prep Support
Mr T Brooks	Prep Maths / ICT Team
Mrs M Chapman	Head of Art & Design / Prep STEM / Prep Support
Mrs R Clarke	Head of Performing Arts (returns January 2026)
Miss D Cross	Cover Supervisor / Humanities Team - RE & History Lead
Mrs K Fish	Prep English / Reasoning Team
Mrs H Lloyd-Wilson	Drama Teacher / Head of Performing Arts
Mrs S Lydon	Lower School Teacher (Maternity Leave until Summer 2026)
Mrs S Malone	PE Team / PE Teacher (Maternity Cover until February 2026)
Mrs S McCallum	Head of Reasoning / Prep Maths
Mrs S Walsh	Librarian / Prep English
Mr G Wood	Performing Arts Team / Music Teacher / Learning Support
Mrs A Walker	PE Team / PE Teacher / Prep Support (returns February 2026)

Learning Support Team

Mrs E Hagan	EYFS Teaching Assistant
Ms C Fan	EYFS Teaching Assistant / Performing Arts Team / Music Teacher / TEFL
Mrs F Ttikkirou	Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Latter	Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant / Wellbeing Team
Mr M Gee	Prep Teaching Assistant / 3S Support / Drama / LAMDA
Mrs L Glendon	Prep Teaching Assistant / 4H Support / Reasoning Support
Mrs S Thomason	Teaching Assistant - Learning Support (1-1)
Mrs B Rylance	Teaching Assistant - Learning Support (1-1)

Activate (Wraparound Care Provision)

Mrs H Odiowei	Activate Manager – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead*
Ms L Cheney	Activate Manager

Catering Team & Lunchtime Team

•	
Mrs L Abbey	Catering Manager
Ms L Holmes	Catering Assistant
Ms L Jiang	Catering Assistant
Ms S Atiq	Catering Assistant
Mrs H Clarke	Lunchtime Assistant / Admin Assistant*
Miss K Lam	Lunchtime Assistant / Playtime Support
Miss M Nassari	Lunchtime Assistant / Activate Support
Ms N Haroon	Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs S M Hughes	Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs J Mukherjee	Lunchtime Assistant

Premises Team

Premises Manager
Site Caretaker
Site Caretaker
Site Caretaker (additional support)
Cleaning Supervisor
Cleaning Team
Cleaning Team

Peripatetic Staff

Mrs A Benthall Mrs L Bryan Mr G Bowie Mrs Z Burke Mrs V Chasey Mrs H Fosbrook Mr N Hobson Mrs E Revill Mrs S Rogers

Governors

Mrs Mina Kawasaki Mrs Abbie Stewart Mr Greg Lines Dr Nicola Tighe Mrs Jan Bacon Mrs Charlotte Commarmond Mr Nick Edwards Ms Ettrut Hussain Ms Rachel Murphy Dr Montu Sumra Dr Xiaofan Wang Mr Roger Willey Dr Huahui Zhao Piano Piano Guitar Cello Violin & String Woodwind & Flute Brass Flute Piano & Voice Coach

Chair Chair of Education Committee & Vice Chair Chair of Business Committee & Vice Chair Governor - Designated Safeguarding Lead